December 13, 2018, 09:34:10 am

Topic: Hello ( A new player here )  (Read 5774 times)

Offline Seba

• IGN: pkProject
    • View Profile
Hello ( A new player here )
« on: May 12, 2013, 05:09:44 pm »
Hello everyone, im new in this game ( i mean the whole game not server :P . just saying :) )

I want to ask to the ppls who know this game better than me, wich class u guys suggest me to play, I actualy want a pvp class ... how  to build it etc. Prolly il re-edit my topic with new question but this is the most wich i want to know. Ty in advance :)

Offline Foamy

• May the cookie be with you.
    • View Profile
Re: Hello ( A new player here )
« Reply #1 on: May 13, 2013, 01:40:22 pm »
Hello.

Hm, a PvP class you say. Well, all of the factions are PvP if you know how to play 'em that way.

I guess most people who want kills in PvP go Rayan. It's pretty effective, but not a lot of people like to have Rayans as opponents. They're pretty basic to use and deal a lot of dmg.
Vims are a good faction to PvP with, as well as Lupins. They're both designed to have quite a bit of HP and deal heavy dmg. Lupin more so because of its high critbonus.

Really depends on what you want to play.
« Last Edit: May 15, 2013, 06:27:55 am by Panda! »

Offline Foreplay

• I like Turtles
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 13, 2013, 03:49:50 pm »
hello and welcome to MD :D

As for the pvp classes depends on your playstyle. i do a small recap for you in order to decide better what you are interested in:
Celan- excelent support class + some Aoe's and also some good 1v1 skills
Skysong- support + healer + buffer + aoer
Vim - high hp + def + very good 1v1 skills.
Lupin - high hp class +  1hit skills +  excelent in 1v1
jadeon -  1v1 skills and also aoe's more like a hybrid class + high sp + sp buff, lower hp than other classes whatsoever
Incense mage - excellent aoe's +  good crowd control +  party arrays