November 20, 2018, 07:36:45 am

Topic: LOG IN PROBLEM  (Read 437 times)

Offline ambassadorr

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Aug 2018
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
LOG IN PROBLEM
« on: August 07, 2018, 06:23:41 am »
Hi, after I started using another computer with Win 7 Ultimate OS (32 bit, 4 GB RAM), I am not able to Log in to Monkey Dynasty. Whenever I start the launcher, the Log in screen comes as a BLANK DARK screen, and after a second or two just disappears.  I had installed MD as new (not copy paste). I was playing all right in my old Win XP OS computer. I have tried Full Check also. Please help fast, and thanks in advance.

Offline Perryl

  • Developer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Feb 2013
  • Posts: 695
  • Karma: +220/-23
  • Remember to vote for us.
    • View Profile
Re: LOG IN PROBLEM
« Reply #1 on: August 08, 2018, 10:30:28 am »
Hi, after I started using another computer with Win 7 Ultimate OS (32 bit, 4 GB RAM), I am not able to Log in to Monkey Dynasty. Whenever I start the launcher, the Log in screen comes as a BLANK DARK screen, and after a second or two just disappears.  I had installed MD as new (not copy paste). I was playing all right in my old Win XP OS computer. I have tried Full Check also. Please help fast, and thanks in advance.

Sounds like you probably need to update your Direct X.
Submit a ticket at www.monkeydynasty.org/support for help.
Account trading is prohibited.
You may not vote on more than one account in a 6 hour period.

Offline ambassadorr

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Aug 2018
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: LOG IN PROBLEM
« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2018, 08:36:48 am »
Thanks for the reply. But my Direct X is the latest. When I tried to install Direct X again, the message is mine is the latest already.  I hope someone else has a suitable answer.

Offline C3R741N

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jul 2018
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
    • View Profile
Re: LOG IN PROBLEM
« Reply #3 on: August 21, 2018, 10:06:25 pm »
Check your ram usage before launching. 4gb is pretty low but i have gotten this game to run on win7/8/8.1/10 with a 4gb ram before. So hmm but black screen does sound like a video card/graphical issue.

What is the graphics card on your system?

 

  Server Online
208 Players Online
524 Active Today
Server Time
  • 13
  • :
  • 36
  • :
  • 45
Upcoming Events
Ultimate Raffle
starts
Staff Online
1 Admin now in game!
Perryl
1 Game Sage now in game!
Nanachy
Quick Chat
Come talk to us on
Facebook